People

Our people are at the core of what we do, and it’s their experience and knowledge that allows us to provide the high quality of service and design you’ve come to expect from TC Furlong Inc.

Jeff Cech
General Manager, Audio Engineer
jc@tcfurlong.com
847.367.9588 x27

John Dwyer
Project Manager, Audio Engineer
jdwyer@tcfurlong.com
847.367.9588 x31

TC Furlong
President

Scott Helmke
Project Manager, Repair Technician, Audio Engineer
shelmke@tcfurlong.com
847.367.9588 x25

Jake Kenneally
Operations, Audio Engineer
jkenneally@tcfurlong.com
847.367.9588

Jim Kenneally
Rental Administrative Assistant
jimkenneally@tcfurlong.com
847.367.9588

Brian O’Connell
Sales Manager, Audio Engineer
brian@tcfurlong.com
847.367.9588 x23

Josiah Ostoich
Sales and Marketing Assistant, Audio Engineer
jostoich@tcfurlong.com
847.367.9588 x39

Chris Thomsen
Bookkeeper
cthomsen@tcfurlong.com
847.367.9588 x28

Michael Tiojanco
Marketing and Sales, Audio Engineer
michael@tcfurlong.com
847.367.9588 x30

Mike Ways
Operations, Audio Engineer
mways@tcfurlong.com
847.367.9588 x32

Steve Whittenhall
Operations Manager, Audio Engineer
steve@tcfurlong.com
847.367.9588 x29

Chris Wintz
Rental Manager, Audio Engineer
cwintz@tcfurlong.com
847.367.9588 x24