People

Our people are at the core of what we do, and it’s their experience and knowledge that allows us to provide the high quality of service and design you’ve come to expect from TC Furlong Inc.

Jeff Cech
General Manager, Audio Engineer
jc@tcfurlong.com
847.367.9588 x27

TC Furlong
President, Audio Engineer
tfurlong@tcfurlong.com

Scott Helmke
Project Manager, Repair Technician, Audio Engineer
shelmke@tcfurlong.com
847.367.9588 x25

Jake Kenneally
Operations, Audio Engineer
jkenneally@tcfurlong.com
847.367.9588 x30

AJ Murton
Rental/Operation Support
amurton@tcfurlong.com
847.367.9588 x30

Josiah Ostoich
Sales and Marketing, Audio Engineer
jostoich@tcfurlong.com
847.367.9588 x39

DJ Puuri
Project Manager, Audio Engineer
dpuuri@tcfurlong.com
847.367.9588 x31

Chris Thomsen
Bookkeeper
cthomsen@tcfurlong.com
847.367.9588 x28

Mike Ways
Operations, Audio Engineer
mways@tcfurlong.com
847.367.9588 x32

Steve Whittenhall
Operations Manager, Audio Engineer
steve@tcfurlong.com
847.367.9588 x29

Chris Wintz
Rental Manager, Audio Engineer
cwintz@tcfurlong.com
847.367.9588 x24