People

Our people are at the core of what we do, and it’s their experience and knowledge that allows us to provide the high quality of service and design you’ve come to expect from TC Furlong Inc.

Jeff Cech

General Manager, Audio Engineer
jc@tcfurlong.com
847.367.9588 x27

TC Furlong
President

Scott Helmke
Project Manager, Repair Technician, Audio Engineer
shelmke@tcfurlong.com
847.367.9588 x25

Brian O’Connell
Sales Manager, Audio Engineer
brian@tcfurlong.com
847.367.9588 x23

Chris Thomsen
Bookkeeper
cthomsen@tcfurlong.com
847.367.9588 x28

Michael Tiojanco
Marketing and Sales, Audio Engineer
michael@tcfurlong.com
847.367.9588 x30

Steve Whittenhall
Operations Manager, Audio Engineer
steve@tcfurlong.com
847.367.9588 x29

Chris Wintz
Rental Manager, Audio Engineer
cwintz@tcfurlong.com
847.367.9588 x24