People

Our people are at the core of what we do, and it’s their experience and knowledge that allows us to provide the high quality of service and design you’ve come to expect from TC Furlong Inc.

Jeff Cech
General Manager, Audio Engineer
jc@tcfurlong.com

TC Furlong
President, Audio Engineer
tfurlong@tcfurlong.com

Brian Grahn
Sales and Marketing, Audio Engineer
bgrahn@tcfurlong.com

Scott Helmke
Project Manager, Repair Technician, Audio Engineer
shelmke@tcfurlong.com

Joe Herald
Project Manager, Audio Engineer
jherald@tcfurlong.com

Jake Kenneally
Project Manager, Audio Engineer
jkenneally@tcfurlong.com

AJ Murton
Rental/Operation Support
amurton@tcfurlong.com

Ryan Niebuhr
Operations
rniebuhr@tcfurlong.com

Josiah Ostoich
Sales and Marketing, Audio Engineer
jostoich@tcfurlong.com

DJ Puuri
Project Manager, Audio Engineer
dpuuri@tcfurlong.com

Chris Thomsen
Bookkeeper
cthomsen@tcfurlong.com

Mike Ways
Operations, Audio Engineer
mways@tcfurlong.com

Steve Whittenhall
Operations Manager, Audio Engineer
steve@tcfurlong.com

Chris Wintz
Rental Manager, Audio Engineer
cwintz@tcfurlong.com